The Diasporist

Crazy of the Day – 8/13/09

In Crazy of the Day on August 13, 2009 at 8:35 pm

It will not be my custom to use this blog to frequently highlight or comment on sports.  That said, this little incident from the Cubs – Phillies game explains that while I may not care one way or another about the Cubs, I certainly have little patience for the team’s followers.

The kicker for me: beers at Wrigley Field cost I believe in the 6 – 7 dollar range.  Only a northsider would toss out a full cup of beer at those prices…

Please tell me that idiot doesn’t vote…

Leave a Reply

